Pitlochry Festival TheatreĀ – People

Kris Bryce
Executive Director

Joanna Lochhead
Executive Finance Director

Steve Carlin
Head of Production & Resources

Michael Hodgson
Head of Development

Gemma Fairlie
Associate Director

Giles Conisbee
Head of Sales & Marketing

Drew Scott
Community & Education Director

Julia Corden
Explorers Garden Manager


Trustees & Honorary Patrons


  • Mr Colin Liddell WS – Chair
  • Ms Heather Stuart – Vice Chair
  • Mr Malcolm Brown
  • Mr Michael Dale
  • Mr Gavin Douglas
  • Cllr John Duff
  • Ms Kate Howie
  • Mr Gary Love
  • Mr David Mitchell
  • Ms Gail Pallin
  • Dr Maurice Taylor CBE
  • Cllr Mike Williamson

Honorary Patrons:

  • Mrs June Bennett
  • Mr Richard M Findlay
  • Brigadier Sir Melville S. Jameson KCVO, CBE
  • Dr Fiona Kennedy OBE DDL
  • Mr Magnus Linklater CBE
  • Ms Mary Marquis MBE FRSAMD
  • Mr Norman L Murray
  • Sir John Shaw CBE
  • The Lady Vallance of Tummel JP
  • Mr John Wallace CBE

Pitlochry Festival Theatre is a Registered Scottish Charity SCO13055.