Pitlochry Festival Theatre – People

Kris Bryce
Executive Director

Elizabeth Newman
Artistic Director

Joanna Lochhead
Executive Finance Manager

Emma Stewart
Head of Customer Experience

Nick Trueman
Head of Production

Giles Conisbee
Head of Communications

Julia Corden
Explorers Garden Manager


Trustees & Honorary Patrons


  • Mr Colin Liddell WS – Chair
  • Ms Heather Stuart – Vice Chair
  • Mr Malcolm Brown
  • Mr Michael Dale
  • Mr Gavin Douglas
  • Mr Crawford Gillies FRSE
  • Ms Georgina Gordon
  • Ms Kate Howie
  • Mr Gary Love
  • Mr David Mitchell
  • Ms Gail Pallin

Honorary Patrons:

  • Mrs June Bennett
  • Mr Richard M Findlay
  • Brigadier Sir Melville S. Jameson KCVO, CBE
  • Dr Fiona Kennedy OBE DDL
  • Mr Norman L Murray FRSE
  • The Lady Vallance of Tummel JP
  • Mr John Wallace CBE

Pitlochry Festival Theatre is a Registered Scottish Charity SCO13055.