11 October, 2017

Announcing the winners of our Annual Lottery

Our annual lottery draw was made on Wednesday 11th October from over 15,000 entries! Actor Dougal Lee drew the winning ticket along with Simon Robinson of Dewar’s Aberfeldy Distillery and PFT Theatre Retail Manager, Margaret Pirnie.

The lucky winners of the £2,000 first prize were Douglas Clark and Gordon Edgar from Stonehaven.

Second prize of a two-night hotel break, plus dinner, bed and breakfast, plus theatre tickets, courtesy of the Atholl Palace Hotel, was won by Margaret Ross, from Edinburgh.

Third prize, a case of Aberfeldy 12-year-old malt, kindly donated by Dewar’s World of Whisky, went to Mrs Valerie Young, from North Berwick.

We'd like to thank the Atholl Palace Hotel and Dewar’s Aberfeldy Distillery for their sponsorship of the annual lottery.

To be in with your chance of winning such fabulous prizes next year
Make sure to get your details on our mailing list by February 2018 to receive the lottery details in our new brochure. Call our Box Office team on 01796 484626 or to register online click here

See all news articles