Skip to main content

Summer 2023 tickets are on sale NOW.  Click HERE to see what’s on!

Our People

The driving force behind our Theatre for All

Three actors on stage all in a unified dance pose leaning back left with arms spread at their side, they are all standing in front of a red mini cooper with a blue sky design in the background

Pitlochry Festival Theatre

Leadership Team

Executive Director: Kris Bryce

Artistic Director: Elizabeth Newman

Director of Finance & Operations: Dougie Cameron

PA to Directors: Jo Falcon-Cross


Shared Services


Payroll Assistant: Ivett Csuka



Development Director: Peter Thierfeldt


Head of Production: Nick Trueman

Assistant Production Manager: Dino Melia


Sound & Lighting

Lighting & Sound Manager: Peter Fennell



Technical Manager: Mike Whalley



Wardrobe Manager: Julie Carlin

Wardrobe Assistant/Cutter: Natalie Mitchell

Wardrobe Assistant/Cutter: Anna Preston


Workshop Manager: Robert Gear

Senior Scenic Artist: Suzi Potts

Scenic Artist: Dhira Chakraborty

Scenic Engineer: Grahame Scott

Senior Carpenter: Max Davidson



Producing & Creative Engagement

Producer: Deborah Dickinson

Associate Director: Ben Occhipinti

Artistic Administrator: Claire Webster


Head of Operations: Michael Ives


Box Office & Front of House

Box Office & Front of House Manager: Jennifer Hoy

Events Supervisor: Livia McLauchlan

Box Office Assistant: Fiona Hamilton

Box Office Assistant: Lynne Merralls

Box Office Assistant: Jake Reid

Box Office Assistant: Alyona Vovk

Box Office Assistant: Belinda Beecroft

Events Assistant/Usher: Diane Thomas

Events Assistant/Usher: Glenda Rudd

Events Assistant/Usher: Kathleen Sanderson

Events Assistant/Usher: Katrina Dewar

Events Assistant/Usher: Morna Mitchell

Events Assistant/Usher: Raymond Smith


Hospitality & Retail

Events/Hospitality Assistant: Brenda Cameron

Events/Hospitality Assistant: Gillian Trueman

Events/Hospitality Assistant: Ian Farquharson

Events/Hospitality Assistant: Rosannan Torrance

Events/Hospitality Assistant: Trudi Clayton

Events/Hospitality Assistant: Alison Drummond

Events/Hospitality Assistant: Sandra Steel

Events/Hospitality Assistant: Catherine McKinley

Events/Hospitality Assistant: Judy Jamieson

Events/Hospitality Assistant: Janet Hobson

Events/Kitchen Assistant: Steven McKinley

Events/Retail Assistant: Louise Murray

Event Assistant: Muriel Battison

Event Assistant: June Ross

Event Assistant: Euan Burns

Event Assistant: Molly Macleod

Event Assistant: Ann Miller

Board of Trustees

Chair: Crawford Gillies FRSE

Vice-Chair: Heather Stuart

Graeme Bissett

Malcolm Brown

Gavin Douglas

Robert Garnish

Georgina Gordon

Catriona Heppel

Jane Martin

Jane Wilson


Honorary President

Colin Liddell WS


Honorary Patrons

June Bennett

Richard M Findlay

Brigadier Sir Melville S. Jameson KCVO, CBE

Dr Fiona Kennedy OBE DDL

Mary Marquis MBE

Norman L Murray FRSE

John Wallace CBE


If you have a general question about anything on this page, please don’t hesitate to Contact Us HERE.